Website Manager

Who We Are

Our leadership is made up of volunteers dedicated to ensuring everyone has a positive experience playing Little League Baseball. We can always use additional help so if you are interested in serving, please email [email protected]

Our Roles

Board of Directors

President - Doug Thompson
Vice President of Operations - Andy Wiegand
Secretary - OPEN
Treasurer - Michael Rothschild
Player Agent - Jeff Miller
Umpire-in-Chief - Heather Thorner
Information Officer - Randy Gullett
Safety Coordinator - John Edley
Training Coordinator - Bobby Dawes
Coaching Coordinator - Garrett Krueger
Director of Volunteer and Community Management - Kirsten Hazard

Board Members

Majors: Randy Gullett
AAA Ball: Chris Mack
AA Ball: Adam Gold
A Ball: Chris Burns
Farm: Adam Glimme
Rookie Ball: Greg Halm
Tee Ball: Blake Forest

Challenger Program - Mike Giosso
Postseason - Bobby Dawes
Registration - Lisa Guevara
Equipment - Max Rhodes
Volunteers & Merchandising - Kirsten Hazard
Try Outs - Eric Christenson
Sponsorships - OPEN
Field Scheduling Coordinator - Jeff Coburn
Field Maintenance Coordinator - OPEN
Grounds Coordinator - Chuck Schneck

If you are interested in an open board position, please email our president, Doug Thompson at [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 San Ramon Valley Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login